PAST RESULT DAY

May 9, 2021 15:48 PM (GMT+8)


NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 09-05-2021 6 4 8 0 7 6 1
2 Saturday 08-05-2021 5 2 8 0 5 8 1
3 Friday 07-05-2021 2 0 6 2 7 9 1
4 Thursday 06-05-2021 3 6 7 7 5 9 1
5 Wednesday 05-05-2021 7 4 0 3 2 2 1
6 Tuesday 04-05-2021 1 2 9 2 9 0 1
7 Monday 03-05-2021 9 6 9 8 5 1 1
8 Sunday 02-05-2021 8 2 4 7 0 9 1
9 Saturday 01-05-2021 5 3 2 4 2 1 1
10 Friday 30-04-2021 0 9 5 0 9 4 1