PAST RESULT DAY

May 28, 2024 10:07 AM (GMT+8)


NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 27-05-2024 3 9 2 2 0 1 1
2 Monday 20-05-2024 5 5 1 3 9 3 1
3 Monday 13-05-2024 5 9 7 7 6 7 1
4 Monday 06-05-2024 6 1 7 2 4 0 1
5 Monday 29-04-2024 8 6 5 3 3 5 1
6 Monday 22-04-2024 5 1 5 5 5 7 1
7 Monday 15-04-2024 0 1 5 7 6 2 1
8 Monday 08-04-2024 9 2 7 1 7 0 1
9 Monday 01-04-2024 4 8 4 9 0 8 1
10 Monday 25-03-2024 5 2 5 7 5 4 1